Skip to content

The DSMA Notice System

Welcome to the website of the Defence and Security Media Advisory (DSMA) Committee


DPBAC Meeting 9 May 2012 – Minutes

The Defence Press and Broadcasting Advisory Committee minutes of a meeting held in the Ministry of Defence at 6pm on Wednesday 9 May 2012

The following were present:

  • Ursula Brennan (MOD) Chair
  • Mr S Bucks, Vice-Chairman
  • Mr T McKane (MOD)
  • Mr D Wilson (representing Oliver Robbins, Cabinet Office)
  • Mary Calam (representing Dame Helen Ghosh, Home Office)
  • Mr J Sinclair (representing Mr T Drew, FCO)
  • Mr R Satchwell
  • Ms J Crust
  • Mr J MacManus
  • Mr D Jordan
  • Mr M Jermey
  • Mr J Grun
  • Mr J Green
  • Mr R Esser
  • Mr E Curran
  • Air Vice-Marshal A Vallance, Secretary
  • Air Commodore D Adams, Deputy Secretary

120509 – DPBAC Meeting – Minutes-Acc2